[Twitter/Trans/Photo] Lee Jung Shin’s Reply 1994

820055881

 

Hello it’s JungShin. Trust you are well? I am also doing well~~ This picture!!! Lee JungShin’s Reply 1994?! Heh. It’s me when I was 4 years old, I’m really cute, aren’t I? I found it in the photo album when I went back home~ hehe cute fellow hehe Have a good day today too~ and I hope that all things go well~ Even if bad things happen, just let it go with a smile~! It would be good for your mental health too, maybe. Alright!! Do have a good day~~ Especially those who are going for exams, more fighting!!!

안녕하세요 정신입니다. 잘지내고 있죠? 저두 잘지내고 있어요~~이 사진!!! 이정신의 응답하라1994?!ㅎ 4살 때 저예요 정말 귀엽지 않나요? 집에 갔을때 사진앨범에 있더라구요~ㅎㅎ귀여운놈ㅎㅎ 오늘도 좋은 하루되시고~ 모든 일들 즐겁게 하시길 바래요~ 나쁜 일이 생겨도 그냥 웃고 넘깁시다~! 그게 정신건강에도 좋아요 maybe. 자!! have a good day되실게요~~ 수험생 여러분들은 특히 더 화이팅!!! http://twitpic.com/dk8n61

 

source: CNBLUE_4@twitter

trans by: Gera@CNBShin

posted by: Gen@CNBShin

2 thoughts on “[Twitter/Trans/Photo] Lee Jung Shin’s Reply 1994

  1. Pingback: [Twitter|Photo|Trans] Jungshin’s “Reply 1994″ ♥ | CNBLUESTORM

  2. Pingback: [Twitter | Trans| Photo] Lee Jung Shin’s Reply 1994 | CN Blue México

Leave a Reply

