[Tweet|Photos|Trans] JungShin and his 5 minutes of ‘maniac excitement’

20130318JS

Everybody, how is my new bass? Gosh, maniac excitement swept over me for 5 minutes..  Even so, a short period of maniac excitement today… Instead of practising alone, I suddenly felt like listening to Ash Gray hyungs’  ‘Anxious’ so I did – I also spoke to MinHyuk hyung over the phone, whom I haven’t been in touch for a while.. keke The maniac excitement came right after that keke Everybody please don’t be like this (me)… Have a good dinner!

여러분 새로운 베이스 어때요? 어우 5분동안 조증이 찾아왔네요..
그래도 오늘은 짧은조증… 혼자 연습하다 말고 갑자기 애쉬그레이 형들 Anxious가 듣고 싶어져서 듣고
오랜만에 민혁이형이랑 통화하구..ㅋㅋ 끊자마자 바로 이런 조증이 찾아오네요ㅋㅋ 여러분들은 이러지마요… 저녁 맛있게 드세요!http://twitpic.com/ccctad

 

Note: MinHyuk here refers to Ash Gray’s No MinHyuk (:

 

source: CNBLUE_4@twitter

trans by: chiffonlau@CNBShin

3 thoughts on “[Tweet|Photos|Trans] JungShin and his 5 minutes of ‘maniac excitement’

Leave a Reply

